Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

1st December 2011VIPs NewsLeave a comment

Christmas Pet Safety TipsBelow are the 2011/12 Christmas and New Year office opening hours for Very Important Pets. I know it’s a bit early but we wish you all a Happy Christmas.

  • Fri 23rd Dec: 8am to 6pm
  • Sat 24th Dec: CLOSED
  • Sun 25th Dec: CLOSED
  • Mon 26th Dec: CLOSED
  • Tue 27th Dec: CLOSED
  • Wed 28th Dec: 9am to 12pm
  • Thu 29th Dec: 9am to 12pm
  • Fri 30th Dec: 9am to 12pm
  • Sat 31st Dec: CLOSED
  • Sun 1st Jan: CLOSED
  • Mon 2nd Jan: CLOSED
  • Tue 3rd Jan: 8am to 6pm
And lastly, if you haven’t already, do have a read of our Christmas pet safety tips.
No Responses to “Christmas & New Year Opening Hours”

Leave a Reply